Attendees

Name
Institution
E-mail
Ando, Nozomi Princeton nozomi.ando@princeton.edu
Baig, Nameera Notre Dame nbaig@nd.edu
Baker, Lane Indiana lanbaker@indiana.edu
Barty, Christopher LLNL barty1@llnl.gov
Belkacem, Ali Berkeley lab ABelkacem@lbl.gov
Bohn, Paul Notre Dame pbohn@nd.edu
Buchanan, Michelle Oak Ridge NL buchananmv@ornl.gov
Buratto, Steve UC-Santa Barbara buratto@chem.ucsb.edu
Centurion, Martin Nebraska mcenturion2@unl.edu
Cicerone, Marc NIST Polymers marcus.cicerone@nist.gov
Cooks, Graham Purdue cooks@purdue.edu
Cross, Tim National Magnet Lab cross@magnet.fsu.edu
Dantus, Marcos MSU dantus@chemistry.msu.edu
Dunn, Bob Kansas rdunn@ku.edu
Engel, Greg Chicago gsengel@uchicago.edu
Fell, Nick US ARL nicholas.f.fell.civ@mail.mil
Fernandez, Facundo Georgia Tech facundo.fernandez@chemistry.gatech.edu
Garrett, Bruce PNNL Bruce.Garrett@pnnl.gov
Goodson III, Theodore Michigan tgoodson@umich.edu
Hayes, Sophia Washington Univ. hayes@wustl.edu
Hendrickson, Chris Florida State hendrick@magnet.fsu.edu
Jimenez, Ralph JILA rjimenez@jila.colorado.edu
Kleiman, Valeria Florida kleiman@chem.ufl.edu
Larive, Cindy UC Riverside cindy.larive@ucr.edu
Laskin, Julia PNNL Julia.Laskin@pnnl.gov
Lazzarini, Albert CalTech lazz@ligo.caltech.edu
Manicke, Nick IUPUI nmanicke@iupui.edu
Minteer, Shelley Utah minteer@chem.utah.edu
Nairat, Muath Michigan State nairatmu@chemistry.msu.edu
Pellegrino, Paul ARL paul.m.pellegrino.civ@mail.mil
Perry, Joseph Georgia Tech joe.perry@chemistry.gatech.edu
Rolison, Debra Naval Research Lab rolison@nrl.navy.mil
Shafaat, Hanna Ohio State shafaat.1@osu.edu
Smith, Lloyd Wisconsin smith@chem.wisc.edu
Soper, Steve Kansas ssoper@email.unc.edu
Weiss, Paul UCLA psw@cnsi.ucla.edu
Woodbury, Neal Arizona State nwoodbury@asu.edu